The media and entertainment industry market across the globe is growing rapidly due to rising consumer demands coupled with proliferation of internet and digital technologies....  more>>
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Arvind Krishna (57), an ex-IITan is to replace Ginni Rometty (62) as the CEO of International Business Machines (IBM)....  more>>
Friday, January 31, 2020
Today the school education ecosystem, the government and the entire social sector knows that our country is at a junction where the next level of India’s inclusive.......  more>>
Monday, February 3, 2020
TATA Consulting Services (TCS) has acquired largest deal in retail sector from US pharma retailer Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA)....  more>>
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
As the Department of Telecommunications approves the merger of Bharati Airtel Bharati Infratel and Indus Towers........  more>>
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
On the occasion of International Women\'s Day, let us look at the journey of women and their contribution in building the digital world....  more>>
Friday, March 6, 2020
According to a letter viewed by Reuters, the U.S. Chamber of Commerce, together with eight other lobbying groups have urged India to delay a new digital tax, which will hit big U.S. tech firms like Facebook and Google .....  more>>
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
KKR & Co Inc plans to invest over 11000 crores in Reliance Industries’ Jio Platforms, which is going to be fifth successive investment in RIL on the heels of investments it attracted from social media giant Facebook, private equity funds Silver Lake...  more>>
Friday, May 22, 2020
Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company...  more>>
Friday, May 29, 2020
To accelerate the digital transformation of manufacturing...  more>>
Sunday, June 28, 2020
<<Previous  7   8   9   10   11  12   13   14   15   Next>>